France Hotels France Hotels Ascend Clarion Quality Inn Comfort Inn Choice Privileges
Reservations Helpline: 0800 91 24 24 (FR)
Welcome Back!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

Book a Room

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

European Groups and Tours Directory

Booking hotels for groups and tours is easy with Choice Hotels. We have more than 500 Comfort, Quality and Clarion hotels across Europe, so you’re sure to find accommodation to match your group trip or tour’s itinerary.

We provide high-quality hotel accommodation and excellent service at great prices, and our Groups and Conferences teams can help you to ensure that your trip runs smoothly.

Download the entire 2015 Groups and Tours Directory (large file 8MB)

Hotels in France for Groups and Tours

We’ve got an extensive list of hotels in France, with properties throughout the country, so you’ll find the perfect hotels for your group trips and tours. Whether you’re organising trips to Paris, Brittany, Burgundy or the Côte d’Azur, make sure you book with Choice Hotels.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in France

Hotels in Germany for Groups and Tours

Whether you’re organising group trips to Germany’s cities or coastal resorts, or tours of the Rhine Valley or the Black Forest, you’ll find plenty of Choice Hotels to choose from. We’ve got hotels in destinations throughout Germany, from the Alps to the Baltic Sea, so book your accommodation with us.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in Germany

Hotels in the Czech Republic for Groups and Tours

Find the perfect accommodation for your group trips and tours in the Czech Republic with Choice Hotels. We’ve got hotels in the historic Czech capital of Prague and in the cities of Liberec and Ostrava, and our dedicated Groups team can help you to organise your trip.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in the Czech Republic

Hotels in Italy for Groups and Tours

Finding hotels in Italy for your group trips and tours is easy with Choice Hotels. We’ve got Comfort, Quality and Clarion hotels throughout Italy, from Turin to Sorrento, as well as hotels in Sicily and you can customise your bookings to suit your needs.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in Italy

Hotels in Portugal for Groups and Tours

We’ve got hotels throughout Portugal, in cities and coastal resorts, so you’re sure to find the perfect hotels for your group trips and tours. Our specialist Groups team can help you to organise and customise your trips, so make sure you book your accommodation in Portugal with Choice Hotels.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in Portugal

Hotels in Switzerland for Groups and Tours

With hotels across Switzerland and a specialist team on hand to help you to arrange and customise your trips, organising tours and holidays for groups is easy with Choice Hotels. Whether you’re looking for hotels in Geneva, Zurich, Chug or other destinations in Switzerland, we have properties to suit you.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in Switzerland

Hotels in the UK for Groups and Tours

Whether you’re planning a group trip to London’s West End or the beautiful city of Edinburgh, or tours of the stunning Northern Ireland coast, you’ll find the perfect accommodation with Choice Hotels. We have hotels throughout the UK, from Southwest England to Scotland, so you’re sure to find a hotel to suit you.

Download our European Groups and Tours Directory to find Choice Hotels in the UK

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

Français

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous procurer la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site Web.  Si vous poursuivez, nous supposerons que vous êtes satisfait de recevoir les cookies utilisés par notre site.  Lisez notre  politique relative aux cookies  pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons et sur la manière de les gérer.

English

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

Italiano

Usiamo i cookie per fornire all’utente la miglior esperienza possibile nel nostro sito web.  Se l’utente prosegue, lo considereremo come un’accettazione a ricevere i cookie dal nostro sito.  Consultare la nostra  politica sui cookie  per maggiori informazioni sui cookie che utilizziamo e su come gestirli.

English

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

Deutsch

Wir verwenden Cookies, sodass Sie unsere Website auf die bestmögliche Weise nutzen können.  Wenn Sie fortfahren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie mit den von unserer Website verwendeten Cookies einverstanden sind.  Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Verwaltung finden Sie in unserer  Cookie-Richtlinie .

English

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies used by our site.  See our  cookie policy  for more information about the cookies we use and how to manage them.

Promotion Hôtel Promotion Hôtel Ascend Clarion Quality Inn Comfort Inn Choice Privileges
Besoin d'aide: 0800 91 24 24 (FR)
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le tarif promotionnel que vous souhaitez utiliser pour cette réservation :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Attention: La recherche de tous les tarifs peut durer jusqu’à une minute – merci de ne pas fermer votre navigateur ni de cliquer sur le bouton Précédent pendant la recherche.

Réserver

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

MEILLEUR PRIX GARANTI

Voyages en groupe en France et en Europe

Les réservations et voyages de groupe sont faciles avec Choice Hotels, en effet, il existe plus de 500 hôtels Comfort, Quality et Clarion en Europe. Ainsi, vous êtes surs de trouver un hôtel adapté à vos besoins ou à l’itinéraire de votre voyage.

Nous vous proposons également un hébergement et un service de qualité à des prix abordables et nos équipes veilleront à ce que votre séjour soit inoubliable.

Téléchargez la version complète de la brochure Groupes 2015 (8 Mo)

France - Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Nous disposons d’un large choix d’hôtels un peu partout en France : vous pourrez donc trouver un hôtel s’adaptant parfaitement à votre voyage en groupe. Quel que soit votre destination: Paris, la Bretagne, la Bourgogne ou même la Côte d’Azur, assurez-vous de réserver avec Choice Hotels.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels en France pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels

Allemagne- Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Vous prévoyez un voyage en groupes en Allemagne? Un parcours à travers la vallée du Rhin ou la Forêt noire ? Découvrez un large choix d’hôtels en Allemagne avec Choice Hotels allant des Alpes jusqu’à la Mer Baltique. Assurez-vous de réserver avec Choice Hotels.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels en Allemagne pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels

République Tchèque – Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Trouvez l’hôtel qui s’adaptera parfaitement à votre voyage de groupes durant votre séjour en République Tchèque. Choice Hotels vous propose un large choix d’hôtels allant du centre historique de la capitale, Prague, ainsi que dans les villes de Liberec et Ostrava. De plus, si vous le souhaitez nos équipes dédiées peuvent vous aider à organiser votre voyage.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels en République Tchèque pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice

Italie – Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Les réservations et voyages de groupes en Italie sont faciles avec Choice Hotels. En effet, nous disposons d’un large choix d’hôtels Comfort, Quality et Clarion un peu partout en Italie, de Turin à Sorrento et même au cœur de la Sicile. Il est également possible de personnaliser vos réservations pour les adapter à vos besoins.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels en Italie pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels

Portugal – Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Nous disposons d’un large choix d’hôtels au Portugal, au sein des villes du Centre ou côtières, afin que vous puissiez trouver l’hôtel parfaitement adapté à votre voyage de groupe ou à votre itinéraire. De plus, nos équipes dédiées sont là pour vous aider à organiser et à personnaliser votre voyage : assurez-vous seulement de réserver avec Choice Hotels.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels au Portugal pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels.

Suisse – Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Organiser son voyage de groupe ou son itinéraire en Suisse n’a jamais été aussi simple qu’avec Choice Hotels. Avec des hôtels à travers tout le pays et des équipes dédiées sur place, vous êtes surs de trouver l’hôtel parfaitement adapté à votre voyage. Que vous cherchiez un hôtel à Genève, à Zurich, à Chug ou partout ailleurs en Suisse, assurez-vous de réserver avec Choice Hotels.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels en Suisse pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels

Royaume-Uni – Hôtels et voyages en groupes

Vous prévoyiez un voyage de groupe à Londres ou dans la superbe ville d’Edimbourg ? Un itinéraire le long de l’étonnante zone côtière d’Irlande du Nord ? Vous êtes surs de trouver l’hôtel qui s’adaptera parfaitement à votre voyage avec Choice Hotels. Nous disposons d’un large choix d’hôtels à travers le Royaume Uni, passant du Sud de l’Angleterre à l’Ecosse : assurez-vous de réserver avec Choice Hotels.

Télécharger notre liste d’hôtels au Royaume-Uni pour vos voyages en groupes avec Choice Hotels

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English